List of Furniture Manufacturers


A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z | 
C
Cabot Wrenn – High end lounge, seating, occasional - www.cabotwrenn.com
Caluco – Outdoor furniture - www.caluco.com
Campbell Contract - Benches, club chairs, sofas-  www.campbellcontract.com
Canterbury International – Outdoor site furniture-  www.canterburyintl.com
Cape - Barstools, dining furniture-  www.capefurniture.net
Caribbean Fiberglass - www.caribbeanfiberglass.com
Carolina Business Furniture – Healthcare lounge - www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com
Cartwright - Seating, lounge - www.jackcartwright.com
Century – Ornate traditional everything - www.centuryfurniture.com
CF Group - Falcon tables - www.commercialfurnituregroup.com
Challenger – Lighting - www.challengerlighting.com
Charles Loomis - Sconces, chandeliers, pendants, crystal, light frames - www.charlesloomis.com
Chromcraft - Tables and chairs - www.chromcraftcontract.com
Clarin – Seating, folding chairs - www.clarinseating.com
Comfort Pointe – Import traditional ornate chairs - www.comfortpointe.com
Comfortek - Banquet and church seating - www.comfortekseating.com
Community - Wood seating and tables, library - www.jasperseating.com
Consent - Adjustable ht tables - www.conset.us
Councill Contract – Conference, guest, swivel, higher end traditional - www.councillcontract.com
Creative Wood - Wood desks, occasional tables, conference, reception - www.creativewood.net
Cumberland - Benches and wood seating, occasional tables - www.cumberlandfurniture.com
A |  B |  C |  D |  E |  F |  G |  H |  I |  J |  K |  L |  M |  N |  O |  P |  Q |  R |  S |  T |  U |  V |  W |  X |  Y |  Z | 
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Enter Email Address:

imgmenu